Wednesday, August 17, 2016 attention! Achtung!

Sept 16: Dawes - We're All Gonna Die yellow vinyl w/download

The album was produced by Grammy-nominated producer Blake Mills (Alabama Shakes) and includes backing vocals from Jim James of My Morning Jacket, Brittany Howard of The Alabama Shakes, Mandy Moore, Will Oldham, and Jess Wolfe and Holly Laessig of Lucius.

Bon Iver coming Sept. 30:

Limited to 25,000 copies worldwide, the 22/10 12" contains extended versions of the first two tracks from Bon Iver's highly anticipated new album, 22, A Million. First made available to attendees of the 2016 Eaux Claires Festival, red and white vinyl versions are available in select stores worldwide for purchase along side 22, A Million.